PRS NADZORY OKRĘTOWE

Polski Rejestr Statków S.A.
al. gen. Józefa Hallera 126
80-416 Gdańsk
Poland

tel.: +48 58 75 11 104
fax: +48 58 346 03 92
e-mail: do@prs.pl

Bank Millennium S.A.
61 1160 2202 0000 0000 6189 6958

REGON: 000144992
NIP: 584-030-44-72


PION OKRĘTOWY / SHIP DIVISION

Grzegorz Pettke

Dyrektor Okrętowy
Director for Ship Division

+48 58 75 11 104

grzegorz.pettke@prs.pl

do@prs.pl

Janusz Dilling

Zastępca Dyrektora Okrętowego/Ship Division Deputy Director
Szef Służby Nadzoru Okrętów Wojennych/Head of Naval Ship Survey Services

+48 58 75 11 136

janusz.dilling@prs.pl

Wojciech Kozyro

Zastępca Dyrektora Okrętowego/Ship Division Deputy Director
Szef Służby Technicznej/Head of Ship Technical Services

+48 58 75 11 207

wojciech.kozyro@prs.pl

Piotr Tomczak

Zastępca Dyrektora Okrętowego/Ship Division Deputy Director
Szef Służby Nadzoru Statków/Head of Ship Survey Services

+48 58 75 11 112

piotr.tomczak@prs.pl

Sekretariat Pionu Okrętowego / Ship Division Secretariat

Agnieszka Dekowska

Sekratarka/Secretary

+48 58 75 11 104

do@prs.pl

agnieszka.dekowska@prs.pl

Biuro Handlowe / Commercial Bureau

Marek Pomykała

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 348

marek.pomykala@prs.pl

Adam Ryznar

Zastępca Kierownika/Deputy Manager

+48 58 75 11 118

adam.ryznar@prs.pl

Elżbieta Jagiełowicz

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 142

elzbieta.jagielowicz@prs.pl

Ewa Kahlweihs

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 399

ewa.kahlweihs@prs.pl

Lidia Przeor

Specjalista/Specialist

58 75 11 360

lidia.przeor@prs.pl

Lilia Stankiewicz

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 320

lilia.stankiewicz@prs.pl

Magdalena Wołczuk-Dombrowska

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 320

magdalena.wolczuk-dombrowska@prs.pl

Biuro Współpracy Zewnętrznej / External Affairs Bureau

Adam Dunikowski

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 109

adam.dunikowski@prs.pl

Jan Jankowski

Główny Inspektor/Principal Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 244

jan.jankowski@prs.pl

Jacek Poturalski

Główny Inspektor/Principal Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 182

jacek.poturalski@prs.pl

Aleksandra Ratajska

Starszy Referent/Senior Clerk

+48 58 75 11 155

aleksandra.ratajska@prs.pl

Ośrodek ds. IMO / Centre for IMO Affairs

Aleksandra Lubowska

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 129

aleksandra.lubowska@prs.pl

Hanna Słąba

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 390

hanna.slaba@prs.pl

Karolina Sypion-Babś

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 389

karolina.sypion-babs@prs.pl

Inspektorat Szkoleń / Training Department

Michał Dampc

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 123

michal.dampc@prs.pl

Monika Pieczykolan

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 120

monika.pieczykolan@prs.pl

Inspektorat Przepisów i Wydawnictw / Rules and Publishing Department

Wiesław Wysokiński

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 378

wieslaw.wysokinski@prs.pl

Elżbieta Czerwińska

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 377

elzbieta.czerwinska@prs.pl

Beata Gałecka

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 387

beata.galecka@prs.pl

Joanna Lisek

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 225

joanna.lisek@prs.pl

Andrzej Michalski

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 375

andrzej.michalski@prs.pl

Piotr Milewski

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 163

piotr.milewski@prs.pl

Ewa Szmelter

Starszy Referent/Senior Clerk

+48 58 75 11 379

ewa.szmelter@prs.pl

Specjalista OP/OP Specialist

+48 58 75 11 160

op@prs.pl

Służba Nadzoru Statków / Ship Survey Services

Piotr Tomczak

Zastępca Dyrektora Okrętowego/Ship Division Deputy Director
Szef Służby Nadzoru Statków/Head of Ship Survey Services

+48 58 75 11 112

piotr.tomczak@prs.pl

Inspektorat Nadzoru Statków Morskich / Sea-Going Ships Survey Department

Marek Szymański

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 148

marek.szymanski@prs.pl

Krzysztof Jastrzębski

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+ 48 58 75 11 204

krzysztof.jastrzebski@prs.pl

Stefania Kaim

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 323

stefania.kaim@prs.pl

Marek Konecko

Inspektor/Surveyor

+ 48 58 75 11 192

marek.konecko@prs.pl

Zbigniew Orłowski

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+ 48 58 75 11 107

zbigniew.orlowski@prs.pl

Małgorzata Podolska

Zastępca Kierownika/Deputy Manager

+48 58 751 11 77

malgorzata.podolska@prs.pl

Mieczysław Widuto

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+ 48 58 75 11 777

mieczyslaw.widuto@prs.pl

Biuro ds. Morskich Systemów Zarządzania / Marine Management Systems Bureau

Grzegorz Ruszczyński

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 188

grzegorz.ruszczynski@prs.pl

Marek Dubiel

+48 58 75 11 149

marek.dubiel@prs.pl

Inspektorat Nadzoru Statków Śródlądowych, Jachtów I Łodzi / Inland Waterway Vessels, Yachts and Boats Survey Department

Rafał Wojtyra

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 237

rafal.wojtyra@prs.pl

Henryk Konkel

Zastępca Kierownika/Deputy Manager

+48 58 75 11 230

henryk.konkel@prs.pl

Ewa Bartkowska

Inspektor/Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 267

ewa.bartkowska@prs.pl

Włodzimierz Karczewski

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 269

wlodzimierz.karczewski@prs.pl

Jarosław Suska

Inspektor/Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 361

jaroslaw.suska@prs.pl

Katarzyna Utnik

Referent/Clerk

+48 58 75 11 234

katarzyna.utnik@prs.pl

Agnieszka Wieczorek

Inspektor/Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 346

agnieszka.wieczorek@prs.pl

Inspektorat Rejestru Statków / Ships Register Department

Grzegorz Milewski

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 111

grzegorz.milewski@prs.pl

Ewelina Kowalek

Referent/Clerk

+48 58 75 11 198

ewelina.kowalek@prs.pl

Piotr Kubiak

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 173

piotr.kubiak@prs.pl

Ryszard Pyśk

Starszy Referent/Senior Clerk

+48 58 75 11 175

ryszard.pysk@prs.pl

Jacek Rybarczyk

Starszy Referent/Senior Clerk

+48 58 75 11 194

jacek.rybarczyk@prs.pl

Archiwum Inspektoratu Rejestru Statków / Ships Register Archives

Piotr Kusztejko

Specjalista/Specialist

+48 58 75 11 157

piotr.kusztejko@prs.pl

Henryk Makosiewicz

Referent/Clerk

+48 58 75 11 156

henryk.makosiewicz@prs.pl

Koordynator ds. PSC / Coordinator for PSC Affairs

Grzegorz Ruszczyński

+48 58 75 11 188

grzegorz.ruszczynski@prs.pl

Służba Techniczna / Technical Services

Wojciech Kozyro

Zastępca Dyrektora Okrętowego/Ship Division Deputy Director
Szef Służby Technicznej/Head of Ship Technical Services

+48 58 75 11 207

wojciech.kozyro@prs.pl

Zbigniew Rauch

Główny Inspektor/Principal Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 281

zbigniew.rauch@prs.pl

Inspektorat Kadłubowo-Technologiczny / Hull and Technology Department

Aurelia Radtke-Gut

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 220

aurelia.radtke-gut@prs.pl

Jan Jastrzębski

Zastępca Kierownika/Deputy Manager

+48 58 75 11 204

jan.jastrzebski@prs.pl

Marian Bogdaniuk

Główny Specjalista/Principal Specialist

+48 58 75 11 263

marian.bogdaniuk@prs.pl

Marta Brzoza

Inspektor/Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 223

marta.brzoza@prs.pl

Kamila Ciszewicz

Inspektor/Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 218

kamila.ciszewicz@prs.pl

Iwona Gibas

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 127

iwona.gibas@prs.pl

Barbara Glejzer-Nastały

Starszy Referent/Senior Clerk

+48 58 75 11 221

barbara.glejzer@prs.pl

Tomasz Gut

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 224

tomasz.gut@prs.pl

Andrzej Jankowski

Asystent Techniczny/Technical Assistant

+48 58 75 11 278

andrzej.jankowski@prs.pl

Elżbieta Krzaczkowska

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 257

elzbieta.krzaczkowska@prs.pl

Stanisław Kujawa

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 222

stanislaw.kujawa@prs.pl

Grzegorz Litwinienko

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 751 11 923

grzegorz.litwinienko@prs.pl

Wojciech Madejski

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 127

wojciech.madejski@prs.pl

Andrzej Otrębski

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 217

andrzej.otrebski@prs.pl

Ryszard Partycki

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 239

ryszard.partycki@prs.pl

Andrzej Pilecki

Główny Inspektor/Principal Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 215

andrzej.pilecki@prs.pl

Justyna Purowska

Inspektor/Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 261

justyna.purowska@prs.pl

Henryk Purowski

Główny Inspektor/Principal Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 222

henryk.purowski@prs.pl

Katarzyna Rolska

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 279

katarzyna.rolska@prs.pl

Teresa Rzeszewicz

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 223

teresa.rzeszewicz@prs.pl

Rafał Szczęsny

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 601 917 504

rafal.szczesny@prs.pl

Biuro Pomiarowe / Tonnage Measurement Bureau

Wojciech Marczak

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 205

wojciech.marczak@prs.pl

Inspektorat Maszynowo-Wyposażeniowy / Machinery and Equipment Department

Krzysztof Kołwzan

Kierownik/Manager

+48 58 75 11 226

krzysztof.kolwzan@prs.pl

Bartosz Dombrzalski

Zastępca Kierownika/Deputy Manager

+48 58 75 11 209

bartosz.dombrzalski@prs.pl

Sławomir Affek

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 211

slawomir.affek@prs.pl

Tomasz Dorosz

Inspektor/Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 219

tomasz.dorosz@prs.pl

Ewelina Galant

Specjalista techniczny/Technical Specialis

+48 58 75 11 272

ewelina.galant@prs.pl

Sławomir Gieniusz

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 265

slawomir.gieniusz@prs.pl

Bartłomiej Hołowczyc

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 307

bartlomiej.holowczyc@prs.pl

Michał Jahnke

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 605 228 916

michal.jahnke@prs.pl

Radosław Kozieł

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 75 11 213

radoslaw.koziel@prs.pl

Marek Narewski

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+ 48 58 75 11 292

marek.narewski@prs.pl

Michał Nowicki

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

58 75 11 299

michal.nowicki@prs.pl

Jacek Pabis

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 190

jacek.pabis@prs.pl

Wojciech Podlaski

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 75 11 227

wojciech.podlaski@prs.pl

Paweł Urban

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 277

pawel.urban@prs.pl

Maria Wiśniewska

Starszy Referent/Senior Clerk

+48 58 75 11 203

maria.wisniewska@prs.pl

Wojciech Zaczek

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 212

wojciech.zaczek@prs.pl

Marcin Koliński

Specjalista Techniczny/Technical Specialist

+48 58 75 11 251

marcin.kolinski@prs.pl

Radosław Halfaf

Inspektor/Surveyor

+48 58 75 11 253

radoslaw.halfaf@prs.pl

Służba Nadzoru Okrętów Wojennych / Naval Ships Survey Services

Janusz Dilling

Zastępca Dyrektora Okrętowego/Ship Division Deputy Director
Szef Służby Nadzoru Okrętów Wojennych/Head of Naval Ship Survey Services

+48 58 75 11 136

janusz.dilling@prs.pl

Artur Czajkowski

+48 58 75 11 117

artur.czajkowski@prs.pl

Inspektorat Nadzoru Okrętów Wojennych/ Naval Ships Survey Department

Bogdan Podgórski

+48 58 75 11 117

bogdan.podgorski@prs.pl