Centrala / Head Office

Polski Rejestr Statków S.A.
al. gen. Józefa Hallera 126
80-416 Gdańsk
Poland

tel.: +48 58 346 17 00
+48 58 751 11 00
fax: +48 58 346 03 92
e-mail: mailbox@prs.pl

Bank Millennium S.A.
61 1160 2202 0000 0000 6189 6958
Bank Handlowy w Warszawie S.A.
73 1030 1117 0000 0000 0830 0201

REGON: 000144992
NIP: 584-030-44-72


PLACÓWKA PRS SZANGHAJ - CHINY / PRS BRANCH OFFICE SHANGHAI - CHINA

---

Polish Register of Shipping China Co., Ltd.
Huaihai China Tower, Suite 713
No. 885 Renmin Rd. Shanghai 200010, China
tel.: +86 21 613 533 86/87
shanghai@prs.pl

Paweł Dworzycki

Kierownik/Manager

+86 156 1811 9067
+48 601 166 020

pawel.dworzycki@prs.pl

Zhiwei Cheng

Inspektor/Surveyor

+86 177 1752 9067

zhiwei.cheng@prs.pl

JinSheng Chen

Inspektor/Surveyor

+86 138 1761 2736

jin.chen@prs.pl

Chong Wang

Inspektor/Surveyor

chong.wang@prs.pl

PLACÓWKA PRS KAIR - EGIPT / PRS BRANCH OFFICE CAIRO - EGYPT

---

Street No. 161, Building No. 69,
the 2nd floor, Apt. No. 2
Hadayeq El-Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
tel. +20 22 52 53 770
cairo@prs.pl

Mohamed Ismail El-Rawi

Kierownik/Manager
Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+20 12 22 156 784

m.elrawi@prs.pl

Anna Gamal-El-Din

Sekretarka/Secretary

+ 20 22 52 53 770

anna.gamal@prs.pl

Samir Elshahawy

Inspektor/Surveyor

+20 10 10 500 828

samir.elshahawy@prs.pl

Wael Said Mohamed Ibrahim

Księgowy/Accountant

+20 10 10 500 826

wael.said@prs.pl

PLACÓWKA PRS PIREUS - GRECJA / PRS BRANCH OFFICE PIRAEUS - GREECE

---

5-7, Agiou Nikolaou Str.
185-37 Piraeus, Greece
tel.: +30 (210) 45 28 320, 45 29 891
piraeus@prs.pl

Robert Domański

Kierownik/Manager

+30 6945 930 280

robert.domanski@prs.pl

Natalia Gafou

Sekretarka/Secretary

+30 210 45 28 320

natalia.gafou@prs.pl

Maria Malinowska

Fakturowanie/Invoicing

+30 6942 067 155

maria.malinowska@prs.pl

Theodoros Mouzis

Inspektor/Surveyor

+30 6945 975 453

theodoros.mouzis@prs.pl

Alexandros Papagerasimou

Inspektor/Surveyor

+ 30 6944 246 476

alexandros.papagerasimou@prs.pl

Alexandros Roubinis

Inspektor/Surveyor

+30 6946 280 804

alexandros.roubinis@prs.pl

 

Antonios Vavanos

Inspektor/Surveyor

+30 6944 889 968

antonis.vavanos@prs.pl

PLACÓWKA PRS KŁAJPEDA - LITWA / PRS BRANCH OFFICE KLAIPEDA - LITHUANIA

---

Liepu g. 54
LT-92106 Klaipeda, Lithuania
tel./fax: +370 (46) 411 755
klaipeda@prs.pl

Vladimiras Moliakovas

Kierownik/Manager

+370 698 146 18

vladimiras.moliakovas@prs.pl

Elvyra Vaicikauskiene

Sekretarka/Secretary

+370 46 411755

elvyra.vaicikauskiene@prs.pl

Ina Kupriene

Fakturowanie/Invoicing

ina.kupriene@prs.pl

PLACÓWKA PRS STAMBUŁ - TURCJA / PRS BRANCH OFFICE IN ISTANBUL - TURKEY

---

Küçükbakkalköy Mah. Dereboyu Cad.
No. 3A Brandium AVYM
R5 Blok, Kat. 10, Daire 65 Ataşehir, Istanbul, Turkey
mobile +90 549 680 08 30
office +90 216 510 86 03
ist@prs.pl

Bakan Saday

Kierownik/Manager

+90 549 680 08 30

bakan.saday@prs.pl

Serdar Kandemir

Inspektor/Surveyor

mobile +90 532 466 43 77

serdar.kandemir@prs.pl

 

Emrah Sagar

Inspektor/Surveyor

mobile +90 532 423 68 86

emrah.sagar@prs.pl

Ogulcan Samaraz

Referent/Clerk

office +90 216 510 86 03

ogulcan.samaraz@prs.pl

PLACÓWKA PRS DUBAJ - ZJEDNOCZONE EMIRATY ARABSKIE / PRS BRANCH OFFICE DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

---

P.O. Box 63177
Al Khaleej Road, Dubai Customs Building
Off. No. 427, Dubai, UAE
tel.  +971 42 56 00 41
dubai@prs.pl

Marek Kaszyński

Kierownik/Manager

+971 503 053 592

marek.kaszynski@prs.pl

Hamada Halouma

Inspektor/Surveyor

hamada.halouma@prs.pl

Eskandar Jamali

Inspektor/Surveyor

eskandar.jamali@prs.pl

INSPEKTOR PRS W WARNIE - BUŁGARIA / PRS SURVEYOR IN VARNA - BULGARIA

---

Doctor Lyudvig Zamenhof Str. No.10
floor 2, off. 2
Varna 9000, Bulgaria

Valentin Kasabov

Inspektor/Surveyor

+359 888 777 382

v.kasabov@prs.pl

INSPEKTOR PRS W MADRYCIE - HISZPANIA / PRS SURVEYOR IN MADRID - SPAIN

---

c/Olivillo 17, 5B Esc.1
28011 Madrid, Spain
tel.  + 34 91 7556949
madrid@prs.pl

Krzysztof Skalski

Inspektor/Surveyor

+34 689688963

krzysztof.skalski@prs.pl

INSPEKTOR PRS W ROTTERDAMIE - HOLANDIA / PRS SURVEYOR IN ROTTERDAM - NETHERLANDS

Tadeusz Sokołowski

Starszy Inspektor/Senior Surveyor

+31 10 436 08 39

tadeusz.sokolowski@prs.pl

INSPEKTOR PRS W PARKLAND - USA / PRS SURVEYOR IN PARKLAND - USA

---

11595 NW 71st Place
Parkland, FL 33076, USA

Andrzej Foerster

Inspektor/Surveyor

+1 305 753 2691

a.foerster@prs.pl